Perry Mason Moments :: LuRain’s collection of favorite quotes – 8

 
  

LuRain comments : 
 
 Barbara Hale as Della Street was an early role model for me – stylish, dependable, loyal.   

Everything I weren’t. 

Nobody wore sling back pumps like Della. 

Gorgeous gams.

The chemistry between her and the Boss, always dignified & suggestive – never gave nothing away. 

It was obvious she adored him, and the feeling mutual. 

On and off the screen.

  Leave me a quote if you want me to include it here.   

Thanks, 

LuRain 

x 

 

-lp(c)10- 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Perry Mason Moments :: LuRain’s collection of favorite quotes – 8

  1. Della Street: [a simple question] What do you know about art?
    Paul Drake: [astonished] Me? I don’t even know what I like!

  2. Hahaha! Another fan of the Master! Glad you enjoyed. I gave up a very good career to watch Perry Mason everyday! ;-))
    Thanks,
    LuRain
    x

Let me know what you thinking. Love, LuRain xx

