Perry Mason Moments :: LuRain’s collection of favorite quotes – 9

LuRain comments: 

There are alot of colorful expressions used in the past when folks had to be careful not to swear on the t.v.

I love this one.

Jean Allison had a long television career spanning over 30 years.

So many stock performers nobody knows nothing about anymore.

I give them all my kudos.

 

If you have quotes you’d like me to add – let me know.

Thanks.

Love,

LuRain

x

-lp(c)10-

 

artwork by Codifyer

Let me know what you thinking. Love, LuRain xx

