Prayer Circle for our friend Lily :: MIRACLE!!

                                                  

We are asking for a Miracle!

Thanks to all who have stopped by or retweeted our appeal for prayers.

Lily has a pituitary tumor.

The vast majority of these are benign.

She is scheduled for surgery to remove it.

It has had an impact on her health & well-being over these past months,

so we going to ask all of you to ‘see’ something specific to help her out.

It is imperative we visualize this tumor growing smaller & being safely removed without

damage to the pituitary gland.

Her last MRI showed none of the bleeding that appeared in the first one done months back – so

we must be having a positive effect & must continue to understand we create miracle

when our intentions are combined!

TRUST & BELIEVE!!!

Thank you.

LuRain & codifyer

xxx

 

 

32 thoughts on “Prayer Circle for our friend Lily :: MIRACLE!!

  1. Dear Lord help our Friend Lily ~close friend of our Sister LuRain Penny~ with her fight against animal abuse & cruelty. Only you know her needs, often better than we do ourselves. Help heal us all.
    ~Sincerely Peta de Aztlan

  2. Pingback: World Spinner
  3. To Lily;

    I will say a prayer for you. Until such time as our prayers are answered I hope you will feel the presence of peace, strength and patience and know our souls are with you.

  4. I am touched and humbled by all the kindness and peace that is shared by all of you. I keep you all close to my heart and thank you so much for taking me in your prayers. May the light of kindness continue touching hearts and we continue praying for each other and humanity. Your faith and love makes me strong…and therefore I see myself healthy:) Thanks my dear LuRain for introducing me to such kind and peaceful souls:)
    Love
    Lily

  5. To Lily,
    My fervent hopes and honest best wishes go out to you for comfort, peace and a rapid recovery.

    Anyone who can not stop themselves from caring for and loving other creatures already knows more than most people ever learn in this life of what it means to be human.

    For that I love you Lily
    Glenn

  6. May the Lord lay a healing hand on Lily and put her on the list for quick recovery. This is my prayer for the little one.

  7. May the strength with which you care for the furry carry you through to healthy times. My prayers are with you.

  8. Lily…many good thoughts and positive energy being sent your way! You can beat this!! Stay strong, friend! xoxo

  9. Lily~ I am sending this prayer to you from me.I just lit a candle,and put it in my window for all of the Angels to see~ And when they gaze at the flame that shines~ May they grant the wish and prayer of mine~ that you are healed, with love light and beams of “Angel Healing Powers” ~ I love you Lily~ Your friend, Alex~ @spiritdance33

  10. Lily, I am praying for you and for all of us that love you that we may be able to maintain our faith as God touches you with His healing power.We will keep you within the safety of the #pawcircle, knowing that you will recover.

  11. Lily…I am holding onto positive thoughts for the best letter “B” and the best number “9” That will be the dx…B9. 🙂 xoxo gabi

  12. THANK YOU TO ALL THE KIND PEOPLE THAT TAKE THE TIME, HEART AND STRENGTH TO SEND POSITIVE THOUGHTS, LOVE AND YOUR PRAYERS. I AM BLESSED TO BE INCLUDED INTO SUCH A MERCIFUL GROUP OF PEOPLE. MAY YOU ALL BE ALWAYS BLESSED:)
    LOVE LILY!

  13. Lily…I just seen this today..what awesome news!!!!!!!!!!!!! A big sigh of relief! 🙂 Now on to the business of life! I am so happy to hear this today!!!

  14. Just proves the power of intended energy! now to apply to ourselves, our lives & our World! Thank you for all your help.
    Love, LuRain x

Let me know what you thinking. Love, LuRain xx

