30 Days to Being Humane :: Thanks from LuRain

Friends,

A few words thanking all of you for the overwhelming support & encouragement of my 30 Days to Being Humane posts.

Knowing you are there gives renewed strength to this transformation.

To verbalize what is happening, the effects on my Life & those around me involves much consideration.

I have attempted this many times before, but never been so absorbed in the process.

Your energy & belief was the missing ingredient.

To be completely honest & measured urges me to take particular care in the choice of words used to describe what becoming humane means to me.

The next post is brewing in my Mind.

When it hasĀ steeped, I’ll pour it out.

Then we’ll share a cuppa kindness.

Thank you.

Love,

LuRain

x

-lp(c)2012-

artwork by codifyer

~^~

2 thoughts on “30 Days to Being Humane :: Thanks from LuRain

  1. What a sweetheart you are. This one is long in the percolation šŸ˜‰ A watched pot never boils my GranMa Pen used to say.
    Love,
    LuRain
    x

Let me know what you thinking. Love, LuRain xx

