Pirate KittyCatToons in Partnership w/ Home For Life Sanctuary

I am truly honored that Home For Life is using LuRain Reads PirateKitty for their Peace Creatures program. To make a Better World, we must reach the children. I am proud my final years will be spent fulfilling this goal. Everything responds to care – this I believe.
Love,
LuRain
x

Codifyer Arted Up Photography

Thanks for all the support and encouragement for thePirate KittyCat Toon™ project!

LuRain Reads Pirate Kitty is getting hit on youtube.

A wonderful review of the work by Cathryn Wellner just came out.

Indigo Black :: Adventure Cat has his own Facebook page.

And orders for the book are coming in!

This presents a challenge in self publishing which I will be detailing in the next blog.

In an effort to raise awareness of the project & generate income, I’m selling my art& products through theCodifyerGallery  & from me directly.

As always, I welcome any insight or advice on the subject of publishing & will pass it on through the network.

The Pirate.KittyCat.Toon Store donates 10% of royalties on sale to Home For Life®  in Minnesota to the end of 2012!

This wonderful organization provides a true home for life for pets whose age or physical condition makes…

View original post 355 more words

2 thoughts on “Pirate KittyCatToons in Partnership w/ Home For Life Sanctuary

  1. I absolutely love everything about Pirate Kitty!! And put into words has made it more endearing! The message, the benefits, the art, all of it…just a great thing!!!

  2. Thank you Gabi! A true HUMANE BEING you are – loving & giving, cheerful & encouraging.
    We are so lucky to count you among our pals!
    Love,
    LuRain & aza
    x

Let me know what you thinking. Love, LuRain xx

